Airport Authority

 

Michael Schmitz    Chairman

Michael Howell      Secretary

Wayne Eldridge     Treasurer

Larry Beattie        Member

Clyde Boyd            Member 

Scheduled Board Meetings

Event Details

Scheduled Board Meetings

Monday, January 13, 2020             

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020 

Monday, June 8, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020